S. Heward

By: CJ Ramsaran

Who you are, nor the things you say or do can define the person I am…

I am my own unique being.  I do things in my own time and in my own way; taking ownership and responsibility for my own actions. 

Don’t expect this girl to ask “how high” when you say “jump”!  In my world, it just doesn’t work that way! 

Yes, I’m kind-hearted, loving, and warm-natured, but don’t be mistaken…  These qualities are by no means a sign of weakness.   

My tongue if need be, can slice you six ways till Sunday, so be forewarned.   

Some would say I’m a humanitarian in my own right; always willing to lend a helping hand; ear; or eye…  

Yes, I will cry with you if need be…  I take the time to encourage, motivate & inspire others to be the very best they can be, in every aspect of their life! 

Each word you speak; each action you take; every gesture you make, is your very own.  I am not responsible for your words or your actions.  The ownus of your words and actions is solely on you!  

So please my dear friends, think before you speak and before you act, because your thoughts become your words; your words become your actions; and your actions become your character! 

Who you are, nor the things you say or do can define the person I am… they however, can and will define you…

